Ons team

Maak kennis met het team.

Jacqueline Beekman

Bestuurder
jacqueline.beekman@moedigedialoog.nl

Henk Veldman

Bestuurder
henk.veldman@moedigedialoog.nl

Christophe Geuskens

Lid kernteam
christophe.geuskens@moedigedialoog.nl

reggy schutte

Lid kernteam
reggy.schutte@moedigedialoog.nl

Renate Smit

Lid kernteam
Renate.smit@moedigedialoog.nl

Marc Mulder

Lid kernteam
Marc.mulder@moedigedialoog.nl

Iris van der wal

Lid kernteam
Iris.van.der.wal@moedigedialoog.nl

karlijn van riet

Officemanager
karlijn.van.riet@moedigedialoog.nl

Brenda Nong

Stagiaire Managementassistent
Brenda.Nong@moedigedialoog.nl